Acid Eaters 1993 | Ramones World

Acid Eaters 1993


01 dicembre


Scott Hackwith


Voce: Joey Ramone

Chitarra: Johnny Ramone

Batteria: Marky Ramone

Basso: CJ Ramone

BRANI: Journey To The Center Of The Mind – Substitute – Out Of Time – The Shape Of Things To Come – Somebody To Love – When I Was Young – 7 and 7 Is – My Back Pages – Can’t Seem To Make You Mine – Have You Ever Seen The Rain – I Can’t Control Myself – Surf City

Pin It on Pinterest