Adios Amigos 1995 | Ramones World

Adios Amigos 1995


22 giugno


Daniel Rey


Voce: Joey Ramone

Chitarra: Johnny Ramone

Batteria: Marky Ramone

Basso: CJ Ramone

BRANI: I Don’t Wanna Grow Up – Makin’ Monsters For My Friends – It’s Not For Me To Know – The Crusher – Life’s A Gas – Take The Pain Away – I Love You – Cretin Family – Have A Nice Day – Scattergun – Got Alot To Say – She Talks To Rainbows – Born To Die In Berlin

Pin It on Pinterest