Brain Drain 1989 | Ramones World

Brain Drain 1989


23 maggio


Bill Laswell


Voce: Joey Ramone

Chitarra: Johnny Ramone

Batteria: Marky Ramone

Basso: Dee Dee Ramone

BRANI: I Believe In Miracles – Zero Zero UFO – Don’t Bust My Chops – Punishment Fits The Crime – All Screwed Up – Palisades Park – Pet Sematary – Learn To Listen – Can’t Get You Outta My Mind – Ignorance Is Bliss – Come Back, Baby – Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want To Fight Tonight)

Pin It on Pinterest