Halfway To Sanity 1987 | Ramones World

Halfway To Sanity 1987


15 settembre


Daniel Rey & Ramones


Voce: Joey Ramone

Chitarra: Johnny Ramone

Batteria: Richie Ramone

Basso: Dee Dee Ramone

BRANI: I Wanna Live – Bop ‘Til You Drop – Garden Of Serenity – Weasel Face – Go Lil’ Camaro Go – I Know Better Now – Death Of Me – I Lost My Mind – A Real Cool Time – I’m Not Jesus – Bye Bye Baby – Worm Man

Pin It on Pinterest