It’s alive 1979 | Ramones World

It’s alive 1979


05 maggio


T. Erdelyi & Ed Stasium


Voce: Joey Ramone
Chitarra: Johnny Ramone
Batteria: Tommy Ramone
Basso: Dee Dee Ramone

BRANI: Rockaway Beach – Teenage Lobotomy – Blitzkrieg Bop – I Wanna Be Well – Glad To See You Go – Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment – You’re Gonna Kill That Girl – I Don’t Care – Sheena Is A Punk Rocker – Havana Affair – Commando – Here Today, Gone Tomorrow Surfin’ Bird – Cretin Hop – Listen To My Heart – California Sun – I Don’t Wanna Walk Around With You – Pinhead – Do You Wanna Dance? – Chain Saw – Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World – I Wanna Be A Good Boy – Judy Is A Punk – Suzy Is A Headbanger – Let’s Dance – Oh Oh I Love Her So -Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue – We’re A Happy Family

Pin It on Pinterest