Leave home 1977 | Ramones World

Leave home 1977


10 gennaio


Tony Bongiovi & T. Erdelyi


Voce: Joey Ramone
Chitarra: Johnny Ramone
Batteria: Tommy Ramone
Basso: Dee Dee Ramone

BRANI: Glad To See You Go – Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment – I Remember You – Oh Oh I Love Her So – Carbona Not Glue (solo prima stampa) – Babysitter (europa) – Sheena Is A Punk Rocker (versione usa e resto del mondo) – Suzy Is A Headbanger – Pinhead – Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy – Swallow My Pride – What’s Your Game – California Sun – Commando – You’re Gonna Kill That Girl – You Should Never Have Opened That Door

Pin It on Pinterest