Pleasant dreams 1981 | Ramones World

Pleasant dreams 1981


29 luglio


Graham Gouldman


Voce: Joey Ramone

Chitarra: Johnny Ramone

Batteria: Marky Ramone

Basso: Dee Dee Ramone

BRANI: We Want The Airwaves – All’s Quiet On The Eastern Front – The KKK Took My Baby Away – Don’t Go – You Sound Like You’re Sick – It’s Not My Place (In The 9 To 5 World) – She’s A Sensation – 7-11 – You Didn’t Mean Anything To Me – Come On Now – This Business Is Killing Me – Sitting In My Room

Pin It on Pinterest