Ramones 1976 | Ramones World

Ramones 1976


23 aprile


Craig Leon & T. Erdelyi


Voce: Joey Ramone
Chitarra: Johnny Ramone
Batteria: Tommy Ramone
Basso: Dee Dee Ramone

BRANI: Blitzkrieg Bop – Beat On The Brat – Judy Is A Punk – I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend – Chain Saw – Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue – I Don’t Wanna Go Down To The Basement – Loudmouth – Havana Affair – Listen To My Heart – 53rd & 3rd – Let’s Dance – I Don’t Wanna Walk Around With You – Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World

Pin It on Pinterest