Rocket to Russia 1977 | Ramones World

Rocket to Russia 1977


04 novembre


Tony Bongiovi & T. Erdelyi


Voce: Joey Ramone
Chitarra: Johnny Ramone
Batteria: Tommy Ramone
Basso: Dee Dee Ramone

BRANI: Cretin Hop – Rockaway Beach – Here Today, Gone Tomorrow – Locket Love – I Don’t Care – Sheena Is A Punk Rocker – We’re A Happy Family – Teenage Lobotomy – Do You Wanna Dance? – I Wanna Be Well – I Can’t Give You Anything – Ramona – Surfin’ Bird – Why Is It Always This Way?

Pin It on Pinterest